Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

College Council

The following faculty members and students are nominated as members of the College Council for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.CompositionName and Designation of the member
1ChairmanDr. P. R. Sreemahadevan Pillai, Principal
2Heads of the DepartmentsDr. Krishna Kumar Kishor, Vice Principal
Dr. G. Murugananth, Prof. & Head EEE Dept.
Prof. D. Prakash, Prof. & Head ME Dept.
Dr. S. Gunasekaran, Prof. & Head CSE Dept.
Dr. Binoy Balan K., Prof. & Head S&H Dept.
Dr. V. Balamuruagan, Head S&H Dept.
Ms. Kripa K M, Head CE Dept.
3Members of the facultyMs. Neethu John, Asst. Prof. CE Dept.
Mr. Roshan Sanu Y., Asst. Prof. CSE Dept.
Mr. Aneesh K., Asst. Prof. ECE Dept.
Mr. Manickavasagam A., Asst. Prof. EEE Dept.
Mr. Dhanesh S., Asst. Prof. ME Dept.
Mr. Bibin B., Asst. Prof. Physical Education
4SecretaryMr. Basil Baby, Asst. Prof. S&H Dept.
5Male student memberMr. Devaraj R., 2019-2023 batch, CSE Dept.
6Female student memberMs. Arya R. Krishna, 2019-2023 batch, ECE Dept.