Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

Governing Council

Members 2024 – 25

Sl. NoNameDesignationPhone NumberMail ID
1Dr. V S GopalChairman00971529225332gvazhoor@emirates.net.ae  
2Padmashri M. C. DathanChief Minister’s Advisor – Science, Govt. of Kerala (Expert nominated by Trust)9447176476mcdathan@yahoo.co.in
3Dr. Joy MathewsFormer Professor, IIT Madras (Academician nominated by Trust)9445108426joymathews1947@gmail.com
4Er. AsokanChief Patron-Vidya Charitable Trust (Industrialist nominated by Trust)00971506141762vidhyachiefpatron@gmail.com
5Dr. Sasi K KottayilAdjunct Professor-Tezpur University (Expert nominated by Trust)9947180227sasikottayil@gmail.com
6Dr. P R Sreemahadevan PillaiPrincipal and Member Secretary9447056075principal.aset@ahalia.edu.in
7Dr. Krishna Kumar KishorVice Principal (Faculty nominated by Trust)9496306634krishna.k.kishor@ahaliagroup.com
8Prof. D. PrakashDean-Academics (Faculty nominated by Trust)7025328295hodme.aset@ahalia.ac.in
9 AICTE Nominee  
10 University Nominee