Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

College Executive Committee Alumni Association

The following faculty members and students are nominated as members of the College Executive Committee Alumni Association for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.CompositionName and Designation of the member
1PatronDr. P. R. Sreemahadevan Pillai, Principal
2Lifelong membersMs. Anagha C. M.
Ms. Reshma R.
Ms. Maria Rose Johnson
Mr. K. Shaktiprasad
Mr. Muhammed Anees
Mr. Khaleel Rahman S. B.
Mr. Subin N. N.
Mr. Tony Titus
3Normal membersStudents of 2016-2020 batch & 2017-2021 batch
4Honorary membersDr. Krishna Kumar Kishor, Vice Principal
Dr. G. Murugananth, Prof. & Head EEE Dept.
Prof. D. Prakash, Prof. & Head ME Dept.
Dr. S. Gunasekaran, Prof. & Head CSE Dept.
Dr. Binoy Balan K., Prof. & Head S&H Dept.
Dr. V. Balamuruagan, Head S&H Dept.
Ms. Kripa K M, Head CE Dept.
5Associated memberMr. Dhanesh S., Asst. Prof. ME Dept.