Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

Executive Committee College Student’s Council

The following faculty members and students are nominated as members of the Executive Committee College Student’s Council for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.CompositionName and Designation of the member
1ChairpersonMr. Devaraj R., 2019-2023 batch, CSE Dept.
2Vice ChairpersonMs. Arya R. Krishna, 2019-2023 batch, ECE Dept.
3General SecretaryMr. Abhijith S., 2019-2023 Batch, ME Dept.
4Patron-cum-TreasurerDr. P. R. Sreemahadevan Pillai, Principal
5Staff Advisor (Ex-officio)Mr. Vivek Gopi, Asst. Prof. ME Dept.
6Magazine EditorMr. Pramod Krishna P., 2019-2023 batch, EEE Dept.
7Arts Club SecretaryMs. Praveena R., 2020-2024 batch, CSE Dept.
8Sports SecretaryMr. Sajeesh U., 2018-2022, ME Dept.
9Student membersMr. Ullas A. P., 2018-2022 batch, CSE Dept.
Mr. Sreejith A., 2018-2022 batch, EEE Dept.
Mr. Sanoj R. Krishnan, 2018-2022 batch, ME Dept.
Mr. Sudeep A., 2018-2022 Batch, ME Dept.
Ms. Kavya Mukundan, 2018-2022 batch, ECE Dept.
Ms. Swetha, 2019-2023 batch, CE Dept.
Ms. Anajali K., 2019-2023 batch, CE Dept.
Ms. Sneha Krishna, 2020-2024 batch, ECE Dept.