Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

Women Development Cell

The following faculty members and students are nominated as members of the Women Development Cell of the College for the academic year 2021-22.

Sl. No.CompositionName and Designation of the member
1ChairpersonMs. Sunitha K G, Asst. Prof. S&H Dept.
2ConvenerMs. Kripa K M, Head CE Dept.
Dr. G. Murugananth, Prof. & Head EEE Dept.
Prof. D. Prakash, Prof. & Head ME Dept.
Dr. S. Gunasekaran, Prof. & Head CSE Dept.
Dr. Binoy Balan K., Prof. & Head S&H Dept.
Dr. V. Balamuruagan, Head S&H Dept.
Ms. Kripa K M, Head CE Dept.
3Members of the facultyMs. Prabha R., Asst. Prof. S&H Dept.
Ms. Sangeetha P. S., Asst. Prof. S&H Dept.
Ms. Preeja V., Asst. Prof. S&H Dept.
Ms. Sowmya S., Asst. Prof. EEE Dept.
Ms. Divya Mohan, Asst. Prof. ECE Dept.
Ms. Sruthi Ravindran, Asst. Prof. CE Dept.
Ms. Rabeena T. M., Asst. Prof. CSE Dept.
Ms. Rincy U., Counsellor