Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

Achievements – Civil Engineering

Varsha V. and Priya V. P. Placed in Federal Bank
Varsha V. (Civil, 2018-22 batch) and Priya V. P. (Civil, 2018-22 batch) have been offered placements in Federal Bank. Congratulations!
Four Students Placed at Ahalia Group
Mr. Akhildas (2017-21, EEE batch) and Ms. Namitha N. (2017-21, EEE batch) have been selected for administrative positions in Ahalia Group, Kerala. Mr. Vigneswaran S. (2017-21, ECE batch) has been …
2017-21 Batch – Students with Honours Degree
Ms. Anagha K. P. (CE), Ms. Gopika K. (CE), Ms. Rafseena M. K. (CE), Ms. Kavya K. R. (ECE), Ms. Vishnupriya K. (ECE), Ms. Bhadra Mahesh (EEE), Mr. Harisankar T. …
Best Outgoing Student of 2017-21
Ms. Anagha K. P. (2017-21 batch, Civil Engineering) has been awarded the best outgoing student award for the year 2021. Congratulations!
Three Students Placed at Byju’s Learning App
Ms.Gopika U., Mr.Sandesh N., and Mr.Athul Krishnan M.K. of 2017-21 Batch, CE Dept. have been offered placements at Byju's Learning App. Congratulations!
Five Students Placed in Cognizant
Ms. Sreelakshmi Vinod (CSE, 2017-21 batch), Mr. Harikrishnan K. P. (CSE, 2017-21 batch), Ms. Jissy R. (ECE, 2017-21 batch), Ms. Megha K. A. (ECE, 2017-21 batch) and Ms. Anagha K. …
Sharath Sunil Ravi Placed in MySlate
Mr. Sharath Sunil Ravi (2017-21, Civil Engineering) has been offered placement in MySlate as Assistant Tutor. Congratulations!
ASET Wins District Collector’s Trophy
Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology wins District Collector's Trophy for the best college in the district for conducting election awareness programs.
2019 – 2023 Batch Toppers
Congratulations to the toppers of the 2019-23 batch after their Semester II results. NameBatchAswathi S.Civil EngineeringShabarish R.Computer Science and EngineeringVaishnaviElectrical and Electronics EngineeringRahil RoshanMechanical EngineeringArya R. KrishnaElectronics and Communication Engineering
Ashok Rajat and Shamnad T. K. Join Ahalia Group
Mr. Ashok Rajat (2016-20, Civil Engineering) and Mr. Shamnad T. K. (2016-20, Civil Engineering) have joined Ahalia Group as Junior Engineer. Congratulations!
‘Me & My Plant’ Competition
The plant photography competition named ‘Me & My Plant’ was conducted on 14 June 2021. A total of 16 internal and external people participated. The plant craft ideas were judged …
Thirteen Students Placed in Infosys
The following students of 2017-21 batch have been offered placements in Infosys 2021 Campus recruitment.Ms. Jissy R. (ECE), Ms. Megha K. A. (ECE), Ms. Vishnupriya K. (ECE), Ms. Amitha Mohandas (CSE), …
‘Tierra’ – Online Quiz Competition Winners
Congratulations to Mr. Akhilesh Siva S. (2019-2023 Mechanical, Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology) and Ms. Swetha R. (2019-2023 Civil, Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology) for winning the second …
2021 Mother’s Day Celebrations
The Women Development Cell, Ahalia School Of  Engineering  and Technology, Palakkad celebrated Mother’s Day on 9th May 2021, to provide an opportunity to the students for expressing their love and …
Deeshma B. Placed in TCS
Ms Deeshma B. (2017-21, Civil Engineering) has been offered placement in TCS as Assistant System Engineer. Congratulations!
Six Students Join Ahalia Group
Ms. Haritha K. (2015-19, Civil Engineering), Ms. Anjali M. (2015-19, Computer Science and Engineering), Mr. Mohammed Shareef A. (2013-17, Mechanical Engineering), Mr. Ajay C. M. (2016-20, Computer Science and Engineering) …
5 Students Join Ahalia Group
Ms. Dhivya K. Nair (2016-20 batch Civil Engineering), Ms. Shibna (2016-20 batch Civil Engineering ), Mr. Dileep P. (2016-20 batch Mechanical Engineering), Mr. Sanal Prakash C. (2015-19 batch Mechanical Engineering) …
Best Outgoing, Best All-Rounder and Class Toppers – 2020
Congratulations! Best Outgoing Student 2016-20 Best All-Rounder 2016-20 Class Toppers 2016-20
Arjun S. Wins Sing & Win Competition
Arjun S. (S8 CE) of Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology has won the first prize in the Sing & Win Competition organized by Ahalia Events in April 2020.
Aparna K. and Neeraja M. Placed in Infosys
Ms. Aparna K. (ECE) and Ms. Neeraja M. (CE), students of the 2016-20 batch, have been offered placement in Infosys as Systems Engineer. Congratulations!