2020-21 IEDC Executive Members

The Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Centre (IEDC) of Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology, Palakkad has conducted the selection of IEDC executive members for the academic year 2020-2021. The following are the new executive members.

Chief Executive OfficerBharath Roshan7Mechanical Engineering
Chief Operating OfficerSharath Sunil Ravi7Civil Engineering
Chief Marketing OfficerAkhildas M.7Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Chief Technology OfficerAnandu K.7Computer Science Engineering
Chief Social OfficerAvinash P.7Mechanical Engineering
Chief Creative OfficerVishnupriya K.7Electronics and Communication Engineering
Chief Financial OfficerAbhiram7Mechanical Engineering