APL Season-2 Inauguration

The 2nd ASET PREMIER LEAGUE (APL Season 2) of Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology was inaugurated on 18/02/2019 in the presence of Dr. P. R. Sreemahadevan Pillai, Principal ASET and Dr. Krishna Kumar Kishor, Asst. Director, Academics AHHKV. Seven icon players and team managers were selected based on their previous performances in various cricket tournaments inside and outside the campus.To encourage the students, a team from ASET staff, named PROFESSORS XI is also playing this year. The total 8 teams are FORT WARRIORS, PALAKKAD PREDATORS, CHITTUR SUPER KINGS, THATTAMANGALAM WARHAWKS, CHITTUR CHEKAVAS,RISING STARS KANNADI, PUDUSSERY RUN RAINERS & PROFESSORS XI.