ASET Wins KTU EZONE Mens Badminton 2017

ASET Badminton Team qualified for the Interzone Badminton Competition to be held at CET Campus, Trivandrum by the defending champions. ASET Badminton Team consists of Rajath Ashok (S3 CE), Sanjay K. J. (S3 CSE), Sreejith (S5 ME), Ajay P. Nair (S1 CSE) and Gopi Krishnan B.(S5 ME).