Formation of Institution’s Innovation Council

As per the guidelines, the Institution’s Innovation Council was officially formed and the first meeting of the council was conducted on 25 October 2019. The following are the list of Council members:

Post Name Designation
PresidentDr. Krishna Kumar KishorAssociate Professor, ECE
ConvenerMs. Lakshmy SureshAssistant Professor, EEE
Internship Activity CoordinatorMr. Aneesh K.Assistant Professor, ECE
Innovation Activity CoordinatorMr. Dhanesh S.Assistant Professor, ME
Startup Activity CoordinatorMr. Anil M.Assistant Professor, ME
IPR Activity CoordinatorMr. Akhil N. V.Assistant Professor, CSE
Social Media CoordinatorMr. Sumanlal M.Assistant Professor, ME
Faculty MemberDr. P. R. Sreemahadevan Pillai Principal
Faculty MemberDr. G. Murugananth Professor
Faculty MemberDr. V. BalamuruganProfessor
Faculty MemberDr. Jino JohnProfessor
Faculty MemberProf. Prakash D.Professor
Faculty MemberDr. Gunasekaran S.Professor
Faculty MemberDr. Binoy Balan K.Professor
IPR Student CoordinatorDivya DasS7, CE
IPR Student CoordinatorAmbili B.S7, EEE
IPR Student CoordinatorAnjana KrishnakumarS7, ECE
Startup Student CoordinatorNourine S.S7, CE
Startup Student CoordinatorArjun S.S7, CSE
Innovation Student CoordinatorPriyankaS7, CE
Innovation Student CoordinatorAmal P. S.S7, CSE
Social Media Student CoordinatorAiswarya R.S7, CSE
Internship Student CoordinatorPrabeeshS7, ME
Student MemberVishnupriya K.S5, ECE
Student MemberAkshay KannanS3, ECE
Expert MemberDr. S. RammohanFCRI
Expert MemberMr. Thahseen V.Kairali Steels
Expert MemberDr. Vinod V.NSS College of Engineering