Association Inauguration of ME

The association day celebrations started with an inauguration ceremony. The dignitaries were welcomed by the Association Secretary, Vijaykrishnan P. of S7 Mechanical Engineering. The event was inaugurated by the Principal of ASET Dr.B G Vishnuram. It was followed by the speech of Dr. Krishna Kumar Kishor, Assistant Director Academics AHHKV. He emphasized the importance of creating a better environment and motivated the students to improve their innovative thinking as a Mechanical Engineer which would build a better future for the development of the country. Prof. Prakash D, Head of the Department, Mechanical Engineering motivated students by his thoughtful speech. The inauguration ceremony ended with a vote of thanks by Adith Kiran of S3 Mechanical Engineering.