Mechanical students win first place in SAE event

Aswin A., Renjith R., Hari Krishan S., Pranav R., Bharath Ramesh Krishnan of 2015-19 batch have won the State first award in Light Weight Mobility Vehicle design and fabrication even conducted by SAE India held at TKM College of Engineering, Kollam in November 2018.