Ahalia School of Engineering & Technology

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/lb6prgwc0tyh/public_html/ahalia.ac.in/wp-content/themes/esotera/includes/loop.php on line 324

Achievements – Mechanical Engineering

Ahalia Arts Fest 2k23 Winners Felicitated
ASET students who secured First and Second Prizes in various events for Ahalia Arts Fest 2023 being honoured with memento and certificate 0n 22/11/2023.Congratulations winners
Six Students Join Ahalia Group
Mr. Neeraj N., Mr. Vishnu Santhosh, Mr. Justine P., Mr. Shivraj C. R., Mr. Vyshnav S., Mr. Nadheer K. S., have joined Ahalia Group in various positions. Congratulations!
Ajay Krishnan Wins 3rd Prize in Kumite – 67Kg Category
Mr. Ajay Krishnan M. (2020-24 ME) has won the 3rd Prize in Kumite – 67 Category in the 43rd Kerala state Senior Karate Championship. Congratulations!
Nine Students Placed In Cummins International
Mr. Pramod Krishna P. (2019-23, EEE), Mr. Unnikrishnan J. (2019-23, EEE), Mr. Jijith V. (2019-23, EEE), Mr. Suraj Rajesh (2019-23, Mechanical), Mr.Naveent T. V. (2019-23, Mechanical), Ms.Sreelakshmi M. Nair (2019-23, …
Srijin S. Wins Bronze in University Interzone Karate Championship
The Management, Principal, Staff and Students of ASET congratulates Mr. Srijin S. (2020-24, B.Tech., Mechanical Engineering) for winning the Bronze Medal in Karate (Men) – 55 Kg Kumite.
Eleven Students Placed In GOAN Institute International
Ms. Akshaya A, Ms. SoumyaSree M., Ms. Swetha S., Ms. Swapna Radhakrishnan, Mr. Sreerag P. Kaimal, of 2019-23 Civil Engineering, Mr. Ajmal Farhan of Mechanical Engineering and Mr. Selman S., …
Three Students Placed at Ahalia Group
Mr. Hrishikesh M. (2017-21, ME batch), Mr. Bharath Roshan (2017-21, ME batch) and Ms. Badhra Mahesh A. (2017-21, EEE batch) have been placed at Ahalia Group. Congratulations!